Stenstrom Elementary
1800 Alafaya Woods Boulevard
Oviedo, Florida 32765
Office Hours: 

7:30 AM- 4:00PM
Phone: 407-320-2450
FAX: 407-320-2488
School Day Hours:
8:35am- 3:05pm
(8:35am- 2:05pm Wednesdays)


SCPS Mission
The mission of Seminole County
Public Schools is to 
ensure that
all
students acquire the
knowledge, 
skills and attitudes
to be 
productive citizens.



Office

Main Office
Phone 407-320-2450

Janet Garzia (Principal)
Phone 407-320-2475
janet_garzia@scps.k12.fl.us


Grace Hayes (Assistant Principal)
Phone 407-320-2479
felipagz@scps.k12.fl.us


Officer Diane Duffy (School Resource Officer)
Phone 407-320-2400
diane_duffy@scps.k12.fl.us


Joyce Brotz (Office Assistant)
Phone 407-320-2455
joyce_brotz@scps.k12.fl.us


Debbie Giordano (Bookkeeper)
Phone 407-320-2409
debbie_giordano@scps.k12.fl.us


Patti Laber (Clinic)
Phone 407-320-2406
patricia_laber@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Rosie Marchese (Data Clerk)

Phone 407-320-2454
rosie_marchese@scps.k12.fl.us

 

Marla Ortiz (Office Assistant)

Phone 407-320-2489
marla_ortiz@scps.k12.fl.us